You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Website Updates > Website Update Liaisons
Website Update Liaisons
print icon

Each department and division has appointed an internal employee who is responsible for compiling, editing, and verifying all web updates to be submitted to the communications team. If you have any questions about updates on the website, please contact your respective PR liaisons, who are listed below.

 

Submitting news? Please email the details to your liaison.

 

Art & Design
Cassandra Oliveras-Moreno
coliveras@mgsa.rutgers.edu
848-932-5399

Community Arts
Stacey Hecht
shecht@mgsa.rutgers.edu
848-932-8618

Dance
Syde Orange
sorange@mgsa.rutgers.edu
848-932-1367

Filmmaking

Nicole Gamboa
ngamboa@mgsa.rutgers.edu
848-932-5214

Music
Jessalyn Traino
jtraino@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Theater
Karin Anderson
kanderson@mgsa.rutgers.edu
848-932-1162

Rutgers is an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers websites to accessibility@rutgers.edu or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback Form.
scroll to top icon